A Kinky Christmas And A Sexy New Year

kinky xmas

 

Hello my sexy peeps.

I wanted to wish you all a very merry Christmas and a happy new year. 2015 is going to be a busy year for me and I am really looking forward to it.

1st off, if you didn’t know already (where the hell have you been) I am signing in Birmingham on the 18th & 19th July. That month will also be my two year author anniversary, so look out for that event, as I’ll be giving away freebies.

to find out more on my signing event please go to the second city facebook event page. To buy tickets go to – Second City Signing Tickets.

2015 will also see the release of my third and final book in the Taylor Made Series, A Taylor Made Mine. Currently estimated to release about April/May time. I will let you know more nearer the time.

It will also see the release of Employment Benefits. This is a dark erotic short story series. Two parts in the series have already been released, see the link for details – Employment Benefits

And finally it also see the release of a spin off story from the Taylor Made Series, featuring Kelsey called Three Ways From Sunday. The Domme who taught Taylor to be the Dom he is today, who has a cameo appearance in the second and third books. Click the link to find out more – Three Ways From Sunday

There will be a new feature to my website, which will go live in the new year. Once a month I will be conducting live interviews with my fellow authors. Something to bring some life in to the interviews and have some fun with them, so watch out for that.

So this little lady will be very busy with all that and much much more. So take care this Christmas, get kinky with your love ones… i definitely will be 😉

By the way, check out my free kinky story Have A Kinky Christmas.

 

 

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

One comment on “A Kinky Christmas And A Sexy New Year

Leave a Reply

