UK Signing Event 2015 Tickets

Well, as most of you know I am due to signing in Birmingham 18th – 19th july 2015.  I am super excited as this will be my first signing in the UK.

With that in mind the tickets for this event go on sale tomorrow.

I would love to meet you all, to meet my fans. There will be loads of other great authors including Meredith Walters and the New York Times Bestseller Jodie Ellis Malpas author of the This Man series. Not to mention there will be loads of giveaways and freebies.

SO GET BUYING YOUR TICKETS!

here is the link to buy your ticket:

Second City Signing Tickets

I look forward to meeting you all xx

image

 

 

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

Leave a Reply

