Want To Meet Me Next Year?

Author Carrie Anne Ward

Hello all,

As you all know, I went to New York to do a signing last year, it was my first signing and I loved it. I plan on going back, but not in 2015.  Instead I am signing in the UK.

I will be signing in Birmingham the weekend of 17th July 2015 so come see me. I’ll be there the whole weekend so whether you decided to come down on the Saturday or Sunday you will get to meet me.

I’m super excited to be meeting my fellow authors such as SJ Warner, AJ Walters and Rebecca Sherwin, whom of which I have all worked with. I’m also extremely excited to meet my fans. I really do hope you can make, as it will be great to meet you.

Tickets going on sale on the 1st December and you can find out more information at the second city…

View original post 13 more words

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

Leave a Reply

