Dark Erotic Anthology

Hey peeps,

Yep, I’m at it again. I’ve put together a new anthology, a dark erotic Halloween anthology. WARNING, this book is not for the faint hearted.

I’m not going to go in to details right now, as I’ll keep you all update on when its gone live and where you can purchases it.

Set to release on 13th October 2014.

 Carrie Anne Ward Sarah G. Greyson SJ Warner Ethan Radcliff Sharon Cummin Felicity Brandon Alisa Easton Pen Name K Anne James

Synopsis:

**** WARNING! ****

DARK EROTICA.
This book contains extreme BDSM, violence, graphic sexual situations, and dark supernatural and paranormal scenes. This book is only for those aged 18+. It is for those with an open mind and for those who ARE NOT easily offended.

This Halloween there will be no treats, only tricks. Tricks on your blackened mind, that is.

Corrupted Desires is not the sort of book that will have you skipping amongst the daisies and leaves you with that feel good feeling. This jaw dropping, dark erotic book will give you that prickly feeling on the back of your neck. It will send a chill right to your bones and it will most definitely mess with you head.

Allow these nine authors to show you what their definition of corruption is, as they take you down an intensely dark path to the unknown and the unfamiliar on All Hallows’ Eve. Let them bring a whole new meaning to the words “bump in the night.”

the cover

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

11 comments on “Dark Erotic Anthology

  1. Thanks for the warning. It certainly sounds interesting.

    If you still need a hand with promotion, let me know.

  2. Hi, well like always my curiosity got the better of me, and having seen that these stories were free I thought I’d give it a read. And wow was that warning needed!!

    I must admit that I don’t normally read these type of books as I think they can be a bit, well, syrupy (which isn’t entirely surprising as I guess that they’re not really aimed at me), but with this it was different. I’m not sure how it compares with other similar books, but it certainly grabbed me and made me want to read more, even if it was a bit uncomfortable in places (kind’ve like watching Dr Who from behind the sofa, you want to see what happens but at the same time you’re not entirely sure if you are enjoying it. Please note that I’m no longer scared of Dr Who).

    The writing is good – nice and easy to read, but not simplistic. Rattles along at a decent pace and the stories have some good twists and turns. All in all, it was a decent read on a wet Saturday afternoon. Here’s hoping I’ll get invited to a masked ball this halloween!

    PS – did you see the email I sent to your hotmail about promotion? Hopefully I didn’t come across like a idiot!

    • I did but I have been so busy I just haven’t gig the time at moment to reply. I will.

      I take you’ve read all the stories?

      That’s what dark erotica is, it’s not suppose to be. It suppose to mess with you head, have you thinking about whether you like it or not, whether those fucked up situations had you turned on and why? I love dark erotica. It gets your mind going. My employment benefits series is going to get darking!

  3. I did read all the stories and yes, you’re right it did. At the time I was like ‘hmmm, not sure about some of these’, but the more I read, the more I found myself enjoying them, which I liked (even if a bit wrong?!). So thanks for that – alway good to try something new and find out that you like it!

  4. I liked parts of them all – certainly the ones with the blindfolds and masks. The tension and the fear in yours was good, knowing that they had previous history really helped with this. But, I think the 8th story was my favourite, it certainly got me.

    • The first part of mine story is on this site. It’s not as long, but it’s in the short stories section, then it’s in the subsections part 1

      Which one is the 8th, Sarah greyson’s the sanatorium?

  5. Yep, that was the one. It was really different to the others I thought – what with the girl choking the guy.

    Cool, I’ll look it up – to be honest there so much to read on this site. I’m looking forward to reading them all!

  6. Hi Carrie, well, I took your advice and have just read the 1st employment benefits story. What a pity it was over so soon, great vivid descriptions. I’m definitely enjoying these darker stories. Hopefully she’ll get her revenge…

Leave a Reply

