It’s Been 1 Year Already!!??

My 1 year author anniversary.

Yeah, that’s right, it will be 1 year on 1st July that I became an author and released my debut novel A Taylor Made Student. The book took me just over a year to put it all together and when the day came and I published that book and received the title as author I was over then moon. I can’t believe it’s been a year already, it’s flown by. Anyway, in order to celebrate this occasion I’ve decided to do a special event on facebook. It won’t be anything fancy, but there will be a couple of giveaways on the go.

Pop on over to this Facebook link 1yearevent to find out more. So spread the word.The event starts on the 28th June and goes on for 4 days.

 

All are welcome

 

Carrie

 

pp

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

Leave a Reply

