Still need help (repeat post)

*** CALL ALL AUTHORS/FRIENDS I NEED YOU HELP ***

my short stories book A Quick Fix is now free on b&n and I now want to make it FREE on amazon and I need you help to do that.

It only take two minutes.

Go to amazon and about half way Down, just under the product details, there is small section which says “tell us about a lower price” click that, and copy and paste this B&N link into the website section on amazon…
http://m.barnesandnoble.com/w/quick-fix-benjamin-ward/1100410270?ean=2940045843928 (yes I know it says Benjamin ward in the link, but it still brings up my book)

Then put 0.00 for the price and shipping, and just put the date and submit.

You can do it more than once. I need it done loads please.

Thank you

xxxxx

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

One comment on “Still need help (repeat post)

Leave a Reply

