Birthday Giveaway

c16fa8a560cb3966ca7416c09f2d36e1g

That’s right, I am feeling in a very generous mood. So, even though it’s my birthday and I should be the one getting the presents, I have decided to give a gift away instead.

A chance to win a free signed copy of my book. All you have to do is simply come up with a name for a new character in the third and final book A Taylor Made Mine.

It will be a boy character, a friend of Taylor’s. He wont have a major part but he is important to the book. I like unusual sexy names so get thinking. You can send me more then one name, I’ll give you a maximum of five names to send me. The one with the best name, the one I choose, will be the one to win a free signed paperback version on my book.

Send your entries to carrieanneward@hotmail.co.uk along with your contact details eg, address and name. also send me a facebook friends request so I can announce you as the win on there also (details on my contact me page) . Entries need to be in by 31st March.

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

Leave a Reply

