Taylor Made Master Update

Hey guys,

well, I have now finished the second book, which I am so excited about. However, here comes the horrid part… the edits. Yes, the edits are possible the most boring and most challenging part of writing a book. I have beta readers, and I have a editor too, but the edits still have to be done by myself. 

Anyway, its taken longer then expected which means the story wont be out at the end of the month like originally planned. looking like end of April at this rate, but it will be worth it as I want to get it prefect.

I’ll keep you update on the progress. In the mean time, look out for my short stories book “A Quick Fix” and the summer themed anthology I am putting together with 7 other authors.

Anyway, thanks for reading.

Carrie xx

By Carrie Anne Ward Posted in erotica

Leave a Reply

